## COUNTRIES WHOSE NATIONALS DO NOT REQUIRE VISAS TO ENTER GUYANA

- 1. Albania
- 2. Antigua and Barbuda
- 3. Argentina for 90 days
- 4. Aruba for 90 days
- 5. Austria
- 6. Australia
- 7. Bahamas
- 8. Bangladesh for 30 days for holders of Diplomatic/Official/Special Passports
- 9. Barbados
- 10. Belgium
- 11. Belize
- 12. Bolivia for holders of Diplomatic/Service/Official Passport; tourist visa on arrival for Regular Passport holders.
- 13. Botswana for 90 days
- 14. Brazil
- 15. Canada
- 16. Cape Verde for holders of Diplomatic/Service Passports
- 17. Cayman Islands for 30 days
- 18. Chile for 90 days
- 19. China (People's Republic of ) for holders of Diplomatic/Service Passports
- 20. Colombia for 90 days
- 21. Costa Rica for 30 days for tourism
- 22. Cuba
- 23. Cyprus for holders of Diplomatic/Service Passports
- 24. Denmark
- 25. Dominica
- 26. Dominican Republic for 30 days
- 27. Ecuador
- 28. Egypt for Diplomatic Passporst, 30 days for holders of Service/Special Passports
- 29. Finland
- 30. France
- **31.** Georgia for holders of Diplomatic, Official and Service passports for 90 days
- 32. Germany
- 33. Ghana
- 34. Greece
- 35. Grenada
- **36.** Guatemala for 90 days for holders of Diplomatic/Official Passports and holders of an US Permanent Resident Card or an US/Canadian/Schengen Visa
- 37. Haiti for 90 days for holders of Diplomatic /Official/ Special passports
- Honduras for 90 days for holders of an US Permanent Resident Card or a valid US/Canadian/Schengen Visa
- 39. Hong Kong for 90 days
- 40. India for holders of Diplomatic/Service Passports
- 41. Indonesia for 30 days
- 42. Iran (Holders of Diplomatic and Special Passports)
- 43. Ireland
- 44. Israel for holders of Diplomatic/Service Passports
- 45. Italy
- 46. Jamaica
- 47. Japan

- 48. kuwait
- 49. Republic of Korea (South Korea) for 30 days
- 50. Lesotho for 14 days.
- 51. Luxembourg
- 52. Malaysia for 60 days
- 53. Maldives ( for a 30 –day period)
- 54. Mexico for 90 days for holders of Diplomatic/Official/Service Passports; 90 days for holders of US Permanent Residence or a valid US/Canadian/Schengen Visa
- 55. Montserrat
- 56. New Zealand
- 57. North Korea
- 58. Norway
- 59. Panama for 180 days for tourism
- 60. Peru (Holders of Diplomatic/Service/Official Passports and 90 days for tourism)
- 61. Portugal
- 62. Qatar
- Russian Federation for 90 days for holders of Diplomatic/Service/Official and Ordinary passports.
- 64. South Africa for 30 days for tourism or business
- 65. Spain
- 66. St. Kitts and Nevis
- 67. St. Lucia
- 68. St. Vincent and The Grenadines
- 69. Singapore
- 70. Suriname
- 71. Sweden
- 72. Switzerland
- 73. Swaziland for 60 days
- 74. The Netherlands
- 75. Trinidad & Tobago
- 76. Turkey for 90 days for holders of Diplomatic/Service/Special passports
- 77. Turks and Caicos Islands for 30 days
- 78. United Kingdom of Great Britain & Northern Ireland
- 79. United States of America
- 80. Uruguay for holders of Diplomatic/Official/Service Passports and 90 days for ordinary passports
- 81. Venezuela for holders of Diplomatic/Official/Service Passports

November 14, 2023