## SCHEDULE 1- Countries whose Nationals do not require Visas to enter Guyana

- Antigua & Barbuda
- Argentina for 90 days
- Aruba for 90 days
- Austria
- Australia
- Bahamas
- Bangladesh for 30 days for holders of Diplomatic/Official/Special Passports
- Barbados
- Belgium
- Belize
- Bolivia for holders of Diplomatic/Service/Official Passport; tourist visa on arrival for Regular Passport holders.
- Botswana for 90 days
- Brazil
- Canada
- Cape Verde for holders of Diplomatic/Service Passports
- Cayman Islands for 30 days
- Chile for 90 days
- China for holders of Diplomatic/Service Passports
- Colombia for holders of Diplomatic/Service Passports
- Costa Rica for 30 days for tourism
- Cuba for holders of Diplomatic/Official/Service Passports
- Cyprus for holders of Diplomatic/Service Passports

- Denmark
- Dominica
- Dominican Republic for 30 days
- Ecuador
- Egypt for Diplomatic Passport, 30 days holders of Service/Special Passports
- Finland
- France
- Georgia for holders of Diplomatic, Official and Service passports for 90 days
- Germany
- Greece
- Grenada
- Ghana
- Guatemala for 90 days for holders of Diplomatic/Official Passports and holders of a US Permanent Resident Card or a d US/Canadian/Schengen Visa
- Haiti for 90 days for holders of Diplomatic / Official / Special passports
- Honduras for 90 days holders of a US Permanent Resident Card or a valid US/Canadian/Schengen Visa
- Hong Kong for 90 days
- India for holders of Diplomatic/Service Passports
- Indonesia for 30 days
- Iran (Holders of Diplomatic & Special Passports)
- Ireland
- Israel for holders of Diplomatic/Service Passports
- Italy
- Jamaica
- Japan

- Republic of Korea (South Korea) for 30 days
- Lesotho for 14 days.
- Luxembourg
- Malaysia for 60 days
- Mexico for 90 days for holders of Diplomatic/Official/Service Passports; 90 days holders of a US Permanent Resident or a valid US/Canadian/Schengen Visa
- Montserrat
- New Zealand
- North Korea
- Norway
- Panama for 180 days for tourism
- Peru (Holders of Diplomatic/Service/Official Passports and 90 days for tourism
- Portugal
- Russian Federation for 90 days for holders of Diplomatic/Service/Official and Ordinary passports.
- South Africa for 30 days for tourism or business
- Spain
- Christopher & Nevis (St. Kitts)
- St. Lucia
- St. Vincent & The Grenadines
- Suriname
- Sweden
- Switzerland
- Swaziland for 60 days
- The Netherlands
- Trinidad & Tobago
- Turkey for 90 days for holders of Diplomatic/Service/Special passports

- Turks and Caicos Islands for 30 days
- United Kingdom of Great Britain & Northern Ireland
- United States of America
- Uruguay for holders of Diplomatic/Official/Service Passports and 90 days for ordinary passports
- Venezuela for holders of Diplomatic/Official/Service Passports